Our Leadership 2017-12-18T16:57:25+00:00


Board of Directors

President – Bob Alexander
Vice President – James Lobinsky
Auxiliary President – Patti Rose
Treasurer – Joe Ramirez
Finance Chair – James Lobinsky
Nominating Chair – Charles Burdette
Community Outreach Chair – Mark Sessums
Personnel Committee Chair – Todd Parrish
Member at Large -Ron Henkelman
Member at Large – Dr. Yesenia De Jesus-Suarez
Member at Large – John Milone
Member at Large – Denis Grant
Member at Large – Dr. Ron Daniels
Member at Large – David Evans
Member at Large – George Tinsley, Sr.
Member at Large – Brian Stevens
Member at Large – John Small
Member at Large – Bob McKean
Member at Large – Donna Rininger

Executive Staff

Executive Director – Dr. Brenda C. Reddout
Comptroller – Wendy Carr-Durbin
Director of Health Services – Equilla Cherry, ARNP-C
Director of Employment & Training – Rafael Manzano
Director of Case Management and Housing Programs – Sasha Navas, MSW, LCSW
Director of Development- Claudia Jordan, CFRE
Director of Food Service – Bruce Robinson
Director of Facilities – Raymond Seifert

Talbot House receives check from Publix

Publix Donates $35,000 check to Talbot House Ministries